What's on?

Fri 24 May 2019 to Sun 23 Jun 2019

Sat 25 May 2019

11:30am

Sun 26 May 2019

Tue 28 May 2019

Sat 1 Jun 2019

11:30am

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Sat 8 Jun 2019

11:30am

Sun 9 Jun 2019

Tue 11 Jun 2019

02:00pm

Sat 15 Jun 2019

11:30am

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Tue 18 Jun 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019

11:30am

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.