What's on?

Mon 19 Nov 2018 to Tue 18 Dec 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018

11:30am

Mon 26 Nov 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018

11:30am

Sat 8 Dec 2018

11:30am

Sun 9 Dec 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 11 Dec 2018

02:00pm

Sat 15 Dec 2018

11:30am

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.