What's on?

Sun 22 Jul 2018 to Tue 21 Aug 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 24 Jul 2018

Sat 28 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Mon 30 Jul 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 31 Jul 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018

11:30am

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Mon 6 Aug 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 7 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

11:30am

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Mon 13 Aug 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 14 Aug 2018

02:00pm

Sat 18 Aug 2018

11:30am

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 21 Aug 2018

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.