news updated: 26 Feb 2010

Henderson Bishop Winners

There was much Lochmaben interest in the winners of the prestigious Henderson Bishop trophy at Lockerbie Ice Rink at the end of February

Congratulations to the Lockerbie winners of the Henderson Bishop trophy:

Fiona Robson, Anne Smith, Moira Hastings (skip) and Linda Smith