What's on?

Mon 06 Dec 2021 to Wed 05 Jan 2022

Tue 7 Dec 2021

Sun 12 Dec 2021

Sun 19 Dec 2021

Tue 21 Dec 2021

Sun 26 Dec 2021

Tue 28 Dec 2021

Sun 2 Jan 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.