What's on?

Tue 12 Feb 2019 to Mon 11 Mar 2019

Tue 12 Feb 2019

02:00pm

Sat 16 Feb 2019

11:30am

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

11:30am

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Mon 25 Feb 2019

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019

11:30am

Sun 3 Mar 2019

Tue 5 Mar 2019

Sat 9 Mar 2019

11:30am

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Mon 11 Mar 2019

12:30pm
02:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.