What's on?

Mon 07 Jan 2019 to Wed 06 Feb 2019

Mon 7 Jan 2019

Tue 8 Jan 2019

Wed 9 Jan 2019

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Tue 15 Jan 2019

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Tue 5 Feb 2019

Wed 6 Feb 2019

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.