What's on?

Fri 07 Dec 2018 to Sun 06 Jan 2019

Sat 8 Dec 2018

11:30am

Sun 9 Dec 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 11 Dec 2018

02:00pm

Sat 15 Dec 2018

11:30am

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Sat 22 Dec 2018

11:30am

Sun 23 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Sun 30 Dec 2018

Mon 31 Dec 2018

Fri 4 Jan 2019

Sat 5 Jan 2019

Sun 6 Jan 2019

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.