What's on?

Wed 07 Nov 2018 to Thu 06 Dec 2018

Wed 7 Nov 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Sun 18 Nov 2018

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.