What's on?

Mon 10 Sep 2018 to Tue 09 Oct 2018

Mon 10 Sep 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 11 Sep 2018

02:00pm

Sat 15 Sep 2018

11:30am

Sun 16 Sep 2018

Mon 17 Sep 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

11:30am

Sun 23 Sep 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 25 Sep 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

11:30am

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Tue 2 Oct 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018

11:30am

Sun 7 Oct 2018

Mon 8 Oct 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 9 Oct 2018

02:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.