What's on?

Wed 11 Jul 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018

Thu 12 Jul 2018

01:00pm

Sat 14 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 15 Jul 2018

Tue 17 Jul 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018

01:00pm

Sat 21 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Tue 24 Jul 2018

Thu 26 Jul 2018

01:00pm

Sat 28 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Tue 31 Jul 2018

Thu 2 Aug 2018

01:00pm

Sat 4 Aug 2018

11:30am

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Tue 7 Aug 2018

Thu 9 Aug 2018

01:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.