What's on?

Wed 11 Jul 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018

Sat 14 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 15 Jul 2018

Mon 16 Jul 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 17 Jul 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 24 Jul 2018

Sat 28 Jul 2018

11:30am

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Mon 30 Jul 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 31 Jul 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018

11:30am

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Mon 6 Aug 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 7 Aug 2018

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.