What's on?

Sun 03 Jun 2018 to Mon 02 Jul 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Tue 5 Jun 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018

11:30am

Sun 10 Jun 2018

Tue 12 Jun 2018

02:00pm

Thu 14 Jun 2018

01:00pm

Sat 16 Jun 2018

11:30am

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018

11:30am

Sun 24 Jun 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018

01:00pm

Sat 30 Jun 2018

11:30am

Sun 1 Jul 2018

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.