What's on?

Tue 08 May 2018 to Thu 07 Jun 2018

Tue 8 May 2018

02:00pm

Thu 10 May 2018

01:00pm

Sat 12 May 2018

11:30am

Sun 13 May 2018

Tue 15 May 2018

Thu 17 May 2018

01:00pm

Sat 19 May 2018

11:30am

Sun 20 May 2018

Tue 22 May 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

01:00pm

Sat 26 May 2018

11:30am

Sun 27 May 2018

Tue 29 May 2018

Thu 31 May 2018

01:00pm

Sat 2 Jun 2018

11:30am

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Tue 5 Jun 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018

01:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.