What's on?

Tue 03 Apr 2018 to Wed 02 May 2018

Tue 3 Apr 2018

Thu 5 Apr 2018

01:00pm

Sat 7 Apr 2018

11:30am

Sun 8 Apr 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018

02:00pm

Sat 14 Apr 2018

11:30am

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

01:00pm

Sat 21 Apr 2018

11:30am

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

11:30am

Sun 29 Apr 2018

Tue 1 May 2018

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.