What's on?

Wed 14 Mar 2018 to Fri 13 Apr 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018

Tue 20 Mar 2018

07:00pm

Tue 27 Mar 2018

07:00pm
07:30pm

Sun 1 Apr 2018

Tue 3 Apr 2018

Thu 5 Apr 2018

01:00pm

Sat 7 Apr 2018

11:30am

Sun 8 Apr 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018

02:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.