What's on?

Sat 03 Feb 2018 to Fri 02 Mar 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018

07:00pm

Sun 11 Feb 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018

02:00pm
07:00pm

Sun 18 Feb 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018

07:00pm

Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018

07:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.