What's on?

Mon 06 Nov 2017 to Tue 05 Dec 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017

07:00pm

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017

02:00pm
07:00pm

Sun 19 Nov 2017

12:30pm

Tue 21 Nov 2017

07:00pm

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

07:00pm

Sun 3 Dec 2017

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.