What's on?

Sat 07 Oct 2017 to Mon 06 Nov 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017

11:00am

Sun 8 Oct 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017

02:00pm

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017

07:00pm

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017

07:00pm

Sun 5 Nov 2017

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.