What's on?

Wed 13 Sep 2017 to Thu 12 Oct 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

11:00am

Sun 17 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017

01:00pm

Sat 23 Sep 2017

11:00am

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

11:00am

Sun 1 Oct 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017

11:00am

Sun 8 Oct 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017

02:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.