What's on?

Sun 13 Aug 2017 to Tue 12 Sep 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Tue 15 Aug 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017

01:00pm

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017

01:00pm

Sat 26 Aug 2017

11:00am

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017

01:00pm

Sat 2 Sep 2017

11:00am

Sun 3 Sep 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017

11:00am

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017

02:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.