What's on?

Mon 19 Jun 2017 to Tue 18 Jul 2017

Tue 20 Jun 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017

11:00am

Sun 25 Jun 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017

01:00pm
07:00pm

Sat 1 Jul 2017

11:00am

Sun 2 Jul 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017

10:30am

Tue 4 Jul 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017

01:00pm

Fri 7 Jul 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017

02:00pm

Thu 13 Jul 2017

01:00pm

Sat 15 Jul 2017

11:00am

Sun 16 Jul 2017

Tue 18 Jul 2017

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.