What's on?

Sun 21 May 2017 to Tue 20 Jun 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Tue 23 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017

11:00am

Sun 28 May 2017

Tue 30 May 2017

Thu 1 Jun 2017

01:00pm

Sat 3 Jun 2017

11:00am

Sun 4 Jun 2017

Tue 6 Jun 2017

Sat 10 Jun 2017

11:00am

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Tue 13 Jun 2017

02:00pm

Thu 15 Jun 2017

01:00pm
07:00pm

Sat 17 Jun 2017

11:00am

Sun 18 Jun 2017

Tue 20 Jun 2017

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.