What's on?

Thu 20 Apr 2017 to Fri 19 May 2017

Thu 20 Apr 2017

01:00pm
07:00pm

Sat 22 Apr 2017

11:00am

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

11:00am

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Tue 2 May 2017

Thu 4 May 2017

01:00pm
07:00pm

Sun 7 May 2017

Tue 9 May 2017

02:00pm

Sat 13 May 2017

11:00am

Sun 14 May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

01:00pm

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.