What's on?

Tue 21 Aug 2018 to Thu 20 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

11:30am

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Mon 27 Aug 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Sat 1 Sep 2018

11:30am

Sun 2 Sep 2018

Tue 4 Sep 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018

11:30am

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Mon 10 Sep 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 11 Sep 2018

02:00pm

Sun 16 Sep 2018

Mon 17 Sep 2018

12:30pm
02:00pm

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Get your events listed

Do you know about club meetings, sporting activities or any other local events that are not listed here?

Contact us if you would like to add information about events in Lochmaben.